MultiMediate: Multi-modal Group Behaviour Analysis for Artificial Mediation
Announcing the Program Committee

Announcing the Program Committee

19 April 2023

We are very pleased to announce this years’ program committee that will evaluate your paper submissions to the challenge track. It consists of: Abhinav Dhall (IIT Ropar, Monash University, IIT Delhi), Hayley Hung (TU Delft), Chi-Chun Lee (National Tsing Hua University), Jean-Marc Odobez (IDIAP), Xucong Zhang (TU Delft).